Yellow Chevrolet in Bernal Heights, San Francisco

Front of the Van

This one – oh man, this one is in my neighborhood and the day I saw it parked right outside my house, I knew I had to take some pictures of it. This van might very well be the one that re-sparked my drive to take pictures of sketchy vans. If you looked up sketchy vans on wikipedia, this is the one that should be there.

Side View

Wood Side of Sketchy Van

Is that a wood board? What happened to this door? Let’s see that in detail.

Wood Side of Sketchy Van in Detail

Front-Side View

And what makes this one the king of all sketchy vans is the duct tape, rusted-out roof.

Rooftop

Leave a Reply

