Welcome to Sketchy Vans

I’ve been obsessed by sketchy vans for years – those vans that when you see them parked somewhere or driving by, you always wonder who in the world owns it? Who drives something like that? How can I keep my children far far away from it? Is that the one used to kidnap Sam on the Different Strokes kidnapping episode? Why won’t that guy fix the (broken mirror/busted taillight/rotted ceiling lining/kicked in front fender/rusted rooftop)?

I’ve been taking pictures for about 5 years although I have lost most of them through various computer crashes. So I’m starting all new.

Hope you like them and if you ever find yourself near sketchy van, run away – but first take a snap and send it here.

Leave a Reply

